RMU Partners With 4 Community Colleges for New Dual Enrollment Program

Leaders of five higher education institutions in the region announced a new partnership Thursday, with the goal of improving college accessibility and affordability.

Officials from Robert Morris University, Community College of Allegheny County, Community College of Beaver County, Butler County Community College and Westmoreland County Community College signed an agreement for a new initiative called RMU Gateway.

Read More

Premium Employers