WNEU and Four Community Colleges Collaborate on Path to Pharmacy Program

The Western New England University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences has solidified agreements with four Western Massachusetts community colleges, which will allow for students to smoothly transfer into the university’s PharmD program.

Holyoke Community College, Berkshire Community College, Greenfield Community College, and Springfield Technical Community College are involved, linking the WNEU pharmacy program with the region’s four junior colleges.

Read More

Premium Employers