Maryland Campuses Get Cyber Warrior Diversity Program

A new bill establishing the Cyber Warrior Diversity Program at Baltimore City Community College, Bowie State University, Coppin State University, Morgan State University, and the University of Maryland Eastern Shore took effect July 1, 2018.

Maryland Lt. Governor Boyd Rutherford and Maryland Higher Education Commission Secretary James D. Fielder announced the partnership at a recent press conference held at Coppin State University in Baltimore.

Premium Employers